Updated: 06/30/2023
Home Emergencies Projects Sewer Water Lab Billing Forms Staff Links Weather
This department reports to the County Commissioners James W. Dvorak, Timothy C. Lennon, Ralph Spidalieri
Geauga County Water Resources
Operations Manager Dave Osborn II Phone: 440-285-2380 Laboratory Supervisor Dana Cavallaro Phone: 440-279-1975 Lab Analysts Tim Gressley Heather Mathews Wastewater M&O Supervisor Ray Farinacci Phone: 440-285-1783 Maintenance Foreman Shawn Maruna Phone: Wastewater Maintenance Clinton Rose Nick Crow Danna Nottingham Matt Moodt Jacob Nottingham Wastewater Operators Glenn Holsclaw Jim Iams Laura Maddox William Whitehouse Electricians David Gelhausen Michael Rusnak Mechanic Brian Cain Phone: 440-285-2886 Water Supervisor Brian Loza Phone: 440-285-2640 Water Operators Jason Simpson Brian Benson
Network Administrator Mike Kurzinger Phone: 440-279-1979 IT Technician Phone:  440-279-1985 Fiscal & Personnel Specialist Kathleen Miller Phone: 440-279-1971 Accounts Receivable Assistant Jamie Peck Phone: 440-279-1977 Accounts Payable Assistant Linda Paranish Phone: 440-279-1978 Administrative Assistant Mary Ellen Warren Phone: 440-279-1974 Design Engineer Gerald Whalen Phone: 440-279-1982 Engineering Technician Phone: 440-279-1984 Pre-Treatment Coordinator Ron Walker Phone: 440-279-1976 Inspectors Joshua Smock Phone: 440-279-1972 McFarland WWTP Supervisor Karen Peterson Phone: 440-247-7284
McFarland Wastewater Operator Dennis Powers McFarland Wastewater Maintenance Ben Webster Jacob Pitchler Shawn Reese Gregory Sankovich


Phone:  440-279-1970


Pay Your Bill Pay Your Bill
This public utility is an equal opportunity provider
Location of Water / Sewer Lines:  Dial 811
Hours: Business Hours:  Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm Service Counter: Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Questions / Billing info@gcdwr.org billing@gcdwr.org
Phone Numbers Phone: (440) 279-1970 Fax: (440) 285-9549
Address 12611 Ravenwood Drive, Suite 390 Chardon, Ohio 44024
Sanitary Engineer Nicholas J. Gorris, PE Phone: 440-279-1986